2025 KY-AIPG Stewardship and Leadership Award



Doug Curl
Kentucky Geological Survey
Director of Information
Management Division

Sarah Arpin Kentucky Geological Survey Water Resources

Matt Crawford (not present) Kentucky Geological Survey Geologic Hazards

Kentucky Geological Survey Big Rock Podcast Blue